News & Events

Event Calendar

Want to know what events are taking place for Magdalena House?

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Thursday, March 7, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Friday, March 8, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Saturday, March 9, 2019
11:00 am7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Thursday, March 14, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Friday, March 15, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Saturday, March 16, 2019
11:00 am7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Friday, March 22, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00 am7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Friday, March 29, 2019
12:00 pm7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Saturday, March 30, 2019
11:00 am7:00 pm
Revolution Thrift Store, 8513 Blanco Road

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Kendra Scott store at La Cantera

Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 am4:00 pm
Cornerstone Church (281 and 1604)

Saturday, September 21, 2019
6:00 pm10:00 pm
La Cantera Resort - San Antonio Grand Ballroom