2023 Board of Directors


Jeanne Tousley

(Manager, Compliance Trading Analytics for Valero Energy Corporation)



Jeff Kemp, CPA

(Kemp & Stich, P.C.)


Dave Koury


John Barbieri
COO of UBEO Business Services

Sheri Best
Business Unit Director / DMM - Outdoor Living, H-E-B

Rev. Denise Barker, Director Emeritus
Founder of Magdalena House, Clergy, United Methodist Church

Chris Callaway

Vice President and General Manager, UBEO Business Services

Matt Countryman

Lane and Countryman Law Firm

Bill Harrison

Owner and President, TASA Risk Solutions

Matt Jackson

Director, Gulf Coast Product Supply, Valero Energy Corporation

Dr. Vanessa Kenon

Associate Vice President, Technology Compliance and Community Engagement, The University of Texas at San Antonio

Rev. Becca McNitzky

Executive Director of Magdalena House, Clergy, United Methodist Church

Greg Stroud, Director Emeritus Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Security Service Federal Credit Union



Amy Thomas

Attorney for DMCA

Kelly Thompson

Owner of K Thompson Homes

Dr. Pam Wood

Adjunct Professor of Pediatrics, UT Health San Antonio


Executive Director

Director of Operations & HR

Director of Behavioral Health and Wellness Services

Director of Program and Partnerships

Director of Grants and Program Outcome

Director of Development

Manager of Facilities

Community Advocate

Program Administrator

Community Advocate

Jessica Ecke                    Bookkeeper

Manager of Resident Resources

Children's Services Coordinator

Sr. Manager of Community Living

Development Coordinator


Mimi Rodriguez

Community Advocate

Lynda Ryan

Community Advocate

Community Advocate