Who We Are

Board & Staff

2019 Board of Directors

  • PresidentGreg Stroud (Senior VP of Sales and Marketing at Security Service Federal Credit Union)

  • SecretaryCatherine Lillibridge (Coordinator for Open Table)


  • John Barbieri

    COO of UBEO Business Services

  • Matt Countryman

    Lane and Countryman law firm

  • Bill Harrison

    Owner and President, TASA Risk Solutions

  • Matt Jackson

    Distillate Trader, Valero Energy Corporation

  • Dave Koury
  • Ashley Morgan

    Soyars and Morgan Law PC

  • Joyce Penland

    Associate with Lee & Associates

  • Lori Place
  • Kelly Thompson

    Owner of K Thompson Homes

  • Jeanne Tousley

    Wholesale Marketing for Valero Energy Corporation

  • Rev. Denise Barker Founder and Executive Director of Magdalena House, United Methodist deacon for Rio Texas Conference